Ansprechpartner

Vertrieb

Auftragsabwicklung
+49 6761 9440-2200
verkauf@ero.eu


Außendienst

Ahr, Mosel-Saar-Ruwer, Pfalz, Saale-Unstrut, Sachsen, Luxemburg
Christian Isler
+49 176 199440-93
christian.isler@ero.eu

Franken, Hessische Bergstraße, Mittelrhein, Nahe, Rheingau, Rheinhessen
Alexander Lorenz
+49 176 199440-19
alexander.lorenz@ero.eu

Baden, Bodensee, Württemberg, Elsass, Schweiz
Jochen Kiss
+49 176 199440-38
jochen.kiss@ero.eu

Österreich, Ungarn, Slowenien, Tschechien, Slowakei
Markus Fleischhacker
+43 660 4547373
markus.fleischhacker@ero.eu

Kroatien, Serbien, Mazedonien, Bosnien und Herzegowina, Kosovo, Albanien
Safet Brackovic
+49 9372 139 105
agrosad@brackovic.de

Russland, Ukraine, Moldawien, Georgien, Armenien, Aserbaidschan, Kasachstan, Usbekistan, Turkmenistan, Tadschikistan
Dmitri Heidebrecht
+49 171 3602357
+79617214004
dmitri.heidebrecht@ero.eu

Vertriebsleitung
Christoph Klein
+49 176 199440-25
christoph.klein@ero.eu

Ersatzteilverkauf

Geschäftsleitung

Gerne können Sie auch unser Kontaktformular verwenden.

Kontaktformular